Ministry Staff

David Z. Abel

Founder & Chairman
DavidAbel@StewardshipMission.org


Chris Dipert

Vice President, Global Ministries
303-881-9454
chrisd@StewardshipMission.org

Leisel McBeth

Vice President, Ministry Operations
717-287-6243
leiselm@StewardshipMission.org

Keith Nester

Executive Director, Down To Earth

info@keithnester.com

Jim O’Day

Executive Director, Integrity Restored
770-653-4053
jimo@StewardshipMission.org

Devin Schadt

Executive Director, Fathers of St. Joseph

devin@FathersOfStJoseph.org

Michael Roberts

Director, IT & Marketing
717-287-6242
michaelr@StewardshipMission.org

Ashley Sottasante

Director, Ministry Resources
717-287-6246
ashleys@StewardshipMission.org

Christina Buches

Event Coordinator
303-565-6786
christinab@StewardshipMission.org

Kim O’day

Event Coordinator
678-314-8753
kimo@StewardshipMission.org

Angelika Hunsberger

Warehouse Manager
717-287-6245
gelih@StewardshipMission.org

Mission Ambassadors

Rob Longo

717-269-5341
robl@StewardshipMission.org

Luke LeTourneau

610-986-6660
lukel@StewardshipMission.org

Spiritual Advisors

Most Reverend Ronald W.Gainer, D.D., J.C.L.

Episcopal Oversight

Monsignor John Esseff

Ministry Spiritual Director

Board of Directors

David Z. Abel

Chairman

Msgr. William J. King, JCD

Director

Deacon David L. Hall

Director

Paul Leland

Director

Leisel McBeth

Secretary/Treasurer